PDA

View Full Version : Help for Filter Curves



mikechen6996
06-09-2010, 09:32 PM
How about Graph Editor's Filter Curves to use? How can I type If want to Filter Scale channel? I try to type *.Position,*.Rotation but not work!:cry:

Dodgy
06-09-2010, 11:52 PM
You need *Position* to bring up the position channels, as it's looking for a channel ending in position if you just type *Position.

mikechen6996
06-10-2010, 12:24 AM
I only want to bring up position & Rotation channels,what shall I type in Filter Curves?

I type *Position* *Rotation*, *Position,Rotation*, *Position&Rotation*,*Position|Rotation* but not work!