PDA

View Full Version : http://register.newtek.com problems?



Edwin SI75
05-15-2010, 07:13 AM
Trying to access the reg.page at http://register.newtek.com/Splash.aspx but for the last 3 days i get nothing but time outs. Tried different comps and browsers (even countries) but nope....no luck so far.

I really need to access my reg.page.
Anyone else with the same problems or maybe even a solution? (direct link or something).

thx

Kuzey
05-15-2010, 08:38 AM
It works for me...I just leave it at the defaults eg..click US and then click English and you should be on the registered users page.

But yes, there should be a direct login button....making things easier.

Kuzey

Edwin SI75
05-15-2010, 08:51 AM
Mmm weird stuff.
Still receiving time-outs.
(not even reaching the language selection).

May i ask what browser you are using?

Kuzey
05-15-2010, 11:41 AM
Try this :

http://register.newtek.com/Register.aspx?C=1

Newtek.com is in the process of being updated today...so that could be the problem.

Good luck!

Kuzey

rsfd
05-16-2010, 11:05 AM
and for the Netherlands it's:
http://register.newtek.com/Register.aspx?C=153

no problems to log in from the German site (C=83) / Safari + Firefox / OSX