PDA

View Full Version : :help: all need help plz



abdelkarim
04-13-2010, 04:01 PM
:help:

can i make render with kray and !liveset for tricaster ! ????

i used kray and i went kray render export my scene images with live set as lightwave render ? ?

Eric Pratt
05-04-2010, 01:29 PM
I can't think of a good reason why not. Liveset has a problem with things like glow, but I don't imagine kray is a post processing plugin.

joseburgos
05-04-2010, 07:28 PM
Kray is a rendering engine that is launched via a plug-in from LW so I doubt it would work with the LiveSet plug-in since it is tied into using the LW rendering engine as well as doing multiple renders from it.

Eric Pratt
05-04-2010, 07:43 PM
Are you talking about the old liveset plugin?

joseburgos
05-04-2010, 07:46 PM
Yes

Eric Pratt
05-04-2010, 07:48 PM
Shouldn't be a problem, just pass the image back to the model as a front projection mapped texture

Eric Pratt
05-04-2010, 07:48 PM
btw, the kray engine looks nice