PDA

View Full Version : No SasLite plugin?!



diablo1000000
09-10-2003, 05:38 AM
Hi people!

I've read my manual, and know exactly where I 'should' find Saslite interfaces (deformation plugin for objects and pixel filter) yet there is no Saslitel plugin in the list!

So I scanned my plugin files, and can't find any plugins that resemble Saslite anywhere! I have Lw7.5b, so should have Saslite bundled, right?! :confused:

Thanks!

T x

DarkLight
09-10-2003, 06:00 AM
If i remember right, a few people had this problem of missing plugins when the 7.5b patch was released.

Do a search on the forum.

diablo1000000
09-10-2003, 06:03 AM
Thanks Darklight.

I'll do a search on the forums, although right now it's only not having Saslite I have a problem with.

Do you know if/where I can download the plugin individually?

Thanks again.

T x

DarkLight
09-10-2003, 06:14 AM
You can try getting in touch with Newtek's technical support department. They should be able to help you out with the missing files.