PDA

View Full Version : My hardware Key is not working



antferrara
03-13-2010, 01:18 PM
My hardware Key is not working - it is well within the hours that tech help is supposed to be answering the phones- and guess what- nobody is answering!!! wassup wit dat?

SBowie
03-13-2010, 02:22 PM
it is well within the hours that tech help is supposed to be answering the phones- and guess what- nobody is answeringLast time I called, the 'on hold' system seemed to be a bit funky - it worked, but you basically had to wait in silence, which made it seem you'd been disconnected. In due time, someone came on the line. Ir might still be like this. :(

cc3d
03-13-2010, 03:26 PM
if it has anything to do with a recent install, I had the same problem (installing Core) required that I reinstall the latest sentinel drivers and the hardware lock started to show up again.