PDA

View Full Version : Poser Pro 2010



lwaddict
03-10-2010, 08:09 PM
Anyone else get the memo?

Am I actually the first one posting?

They actually state that it works with Lightwave...
and not the usual afterthought.

MiniFireDragon
03-10-2010, 08:22 PM
I have a friend who is heavy into Daz3d and Poser, maybe he will upgrade, we shall see and then I shall tell you if it is good with Lightwave.

calilifestyle
03-10-2010, 08:30 PM
yeah i had seen the website few days ago, but i didn't think much of it. I noticed that if you own poser pro and poser you can upgrade for 50.00.