PDA

View Full Version : VT Wipe Builder



bbailey
03-04-2010, 04:44 PM
I gues I'm a little confused about my Aura 2.5b and its ability to make transitions for my Tricaster Broadcast. I played around with an avi animation I created for my TCB that I actually had compiled for me by Bill Mills and he did a great job. But I bought Aura so I could expand my custom transition data base for my own use and it appears I may be needing a plugin called VT Wipe Builder in order for the transition to finish out properly for my Tricaster. Any Thoughts?

Zane Condren
03-05-2010, 08:42 AM
It is availible for download in this thread http://www.newtek.com/forums/showthread.php?p=638927#post638927 .

bbailey
03-23-2010, 05:16 PM
I downloaded the file and when unzipped, I got a documentation file and a VTWipeBuilder.dll. How am I to use the .dll file? Where does it go. There was nothing said about how to install the plugin.

SBowie
03-23-2010, 05:32 PM
Just drop the .dll anywhere inside the Aura\Plugins folder (such as inside Plugins\Transitions) - then launch Aura.

bbailey
03-24-2010, 04:22 PM
OK, thanks., Steve.