PDA

View Full Version : Flat shade turns itself on in Modeler



PabloMack
02-15-2010, 03:04 PM
I have upgraded to LW9.6 from LW[8] and noticed that the render mode in Modeler keeps turning itself to flat shade mode. I don't ever recall this happening in LW[8]. Has anyone else experienced this? It usually happens after sending the object to Layout via the Hub.

SplineGod
02-15-2010, 05:58 PM
Ive seen it happen here as well. :)

Sensei
02-15-2010, 08:00 PM
Did you redirected config dir? Or deleted old LW v8.x configs?