PDA

View Full Version : adjusting Veins spacing



Soth
02-15-2010, 04:49 AM
Hi,
First I want to thank you for all answers that I got from you guys before!
I have another problem, want to make Veins texture thinner, but without luck any ideas?

dee
02-15-2010, 07:55 AM
Changing the width doesn't work?

Soth
02-15-2010, 08:35 AM
silly me :D

dee
02-15-2010, 09:34 AM
d:D

shrox
02-15-2010, 10:27 AM
Hi,
First I want to thank you for all answers that I got from you guys before!
I have another problem, want to make Veins texture thinner, but without luck any ideas?

One thing about veins, every Lightwave user since Babylon 5 will recognise them.

Soth
02-15-2010, 11:24 AM
One thing about veins, every Lightwave user since Babylon 5 will recognise them.

How about that? ;)

shrox
02-15-2010, 11:42 AM
How about that? ;)

Ah, good.

Soth
02-15-2010, 06:35 PM
Ah, good.
How about that? I am way too slow, but I am learning... :devil:

Soth
02-15-2010, 08:15 PM
...vwery slowly... and it is 2AM here, looks like I will continue tomorrow. ;)