PDA

View Full Version : UV to Position



Soth
02-13-2010, 07:31 AM
Hi, can someone help me with that problem, please? :D

http://www.newtek.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=82193&stc=1&d=1266071474

jay3d
02-13-2010, 08:30 AM
You have to build a vector data type via Tools -> Make Vector from UV scalar data type outputs.

Arrange the connections to X, Y or Z of Make Vector depending on the orientation of the destination texture.

Cheers
J

Soth
02-13-2010, 08:49 AM
cheers mate!