PDA

View Full Version : image sequence seamless loop codec?



pfiat
01-22-2010, 03:01 PM
I would like to take an image sequence that loops seamlessly and then use a codec for video playback and still keep the seamless loop? I'm not having much success can anyone:help:?

OnlineRender
01-22-2010, 03:08 PM
why the double post ?

pfiat
01-22-2010, 03:27 PM
so sorry, learning curve helpful link thanks!