PDA

View Full Version : Hi, im new at lightwave, and i got a problem..



stholenz
09-04-2003, 01:52 PM
Hi to all, im new at lightwave, i from 3dsmax, ok, i send the question:

when i load a background image , i save the scene, and when i load the scene, the background image is not here!

(in modeler)

can anyone resolve this?? :confused:

Sorry for my english...

Zafar Iqbal
09-04-2003, 02:17 PM
You are not saving the scene, but the object from within Modeler (You cant save scenes in Modeler).

You need to save your bg images from Display Options->Backdrop->Preset->Save. You can then load your BG's without having to reposition/align them again.

stholenz
09-04-2003, 02:19 PM
thanks , :D