PDA

View Full Version : Switch between RGB/Alpha in RTV



Jean
09-04-2003, 05:19 AM
Hi

Is it possible to see the 8 bit B/W alpha of an RTV in TED to print it to tape
(needed for cutout on a grass Valley Switcher For Grafic package's delivery.)

if not, switch between RGB/Alpha would be great on RTV with alpha, or when luma/chroma keying clips.

Jean.

SBowie
09-04-2003, 07:18 AM
Try this - drop the clip in VT-Edit, use Edit Props to rack Brightness up to 255, and saturation to 0 ... hit Play.

Scott Bates
09-04-2003, 10:13 AM
WOW, more magic! :) Thanks Steve.

Jean
09-04-2003, 11:23 AM
THX Steve =)

Jean