PDA

View Full Version : Can't load images in LW



Billybopper1
12-19-2009, 08:15 PM
Has anybody encountered this problem? I just got Lightwave up and running and I'm trying to load an image to map on an object, but nothing happens when I open it. What am I doing wrong?

Svenart
12-19-2009, 08:31 PM
you first have to add all the plugins from the plugins/input-output folder

Billybopper1
12-19-2009, 08:49 PM
Adding the plugins did the trick. Thanks!:thumbsup: