PDA

View Full Version : How to add media to live DDR



cooldraft
12-14-2009, 10:37 AM
It seems that I don't get is to why the live ddr stops playing :on air: content when I add something to it.

bob anderson
12-14-2009, 01:49 PM
This ( being neither a tip, nor a trick...) is fixed in the TCXD, where the DDR looks a lot more like a file bin. One of the first things I tested was if adding, or changing the loop or auto-play feature stops playback, and it doesn't.

Bob Anderson

pro---studio
12-15-2009, 08:42 AM
Hahaha,

I posted this problem about a half year ago.

But we'll fix it for TXD ;) like everything else.

Sorry that I must laugh again.

Cheers.

Pro.

cooldraft
12-15-2009, 12:48 PM
cost?

bob anderson
12-15-2009, 05:33 PM
It's not out yet. It's an all new entry into the TriCaster family. I'm sure there will be big announcements here when it ships.

Some dealers have pre-release versions. Call NewTek sales to find a dealer with one in your area.


Bob Anderson

ted
12-15-2009, 10:18 PM
I think the list price is $14,995.