PDA

View Full Version : layout



oliversimonnet
11-21-2009, 11:24 AM
wen in layout:
i was doing a bone structure for 1 of my models but wen i go to draw the bones my model turns into a box and i cant see what I'm doing lol
it hasn't always done this tho
can any1 tell me how to fix this plz? :)

evenflcw
11-21-2009, 11:46 AM
Display Options. Bounding Box Treshold.

oliversimonnet
11-21-2009, 02:20 PM
thnx pal