PDA

View Full Version : 3play does not start anymore...



matthias-web
11-19-2009, 03:17 PM
Hi!

After we had a powercut our 3play does not start anymore :-(
When pressing the start button the lights and ventilators turn on for 1/2 second and then it goes off again...

Any idea? Anything we can try?
Inside i can see a red illuminated button with "start" in it? Is it normal?

Best regards,
Matthias

SBowie
11-19-2009, 03:22 PM
I have a couple ideas, but I'm reluctant to make suggestions as Tech Support might certainly be a better option. I know you're in Germany, but have you tried email to them?

matthias-web
11-19-2009, 03:29 PM
I have a couple ideas, but I'm reluctant to make suggestions as Tech Support might certainly be a better option. I know you're in Germany, but have you tried email to them?


Hi!

Thanks for quick answer.
Actually I am in the moment in Abu Dhabi and we have an event tomorrow morning (in 8 hours)... So I would be very thankful for any help now...

Best regards,
Matthias

SBowie
11-19-2009, 03:46 PM
I'm trying to chase someone in TS down to jump into this thread ... back shortly.

donny
11-19-2009, 04:03 PM
Hello Matthias
It maybe a issue with the power switch being stuck check to see if when depressed that it does come all the way back out. If you would like Iam in the office now at 210-341-8444

matthias-web
11-19-2009, 04:40 PM
Hi!

After trying three or four more times it started! :-)
So the power cut had nothing to do with the problem?

Anyhow thanks a lot for such quick support! :thumbsup:

Best regards,
Matthias

SBowie
11-19-2009, 04:46 PM
Whew!:D