PDA

View Full Version : Rendered Video is fine but length says 00:00 frames



TopGun
11-10-2009, 08:45 PM
When I render any project regardless of length or format, it appears to render fine, and will even act fine when I put the rendered project on the timeline. However, when I select properties, it says 00:00:00 frames.
And when i take anywhere outside of VT, it just shows black/blank.

Any thoughts?

TopGun
11-15-2009, 11:41 AM
I'm not real sure why I ever post my problems here, I don't think I have ever gotten one reply.

Pete Draves
11-15-2009, 02:48 PM
you are saving the project as an avi. This is a small file, the project in an avi wraper.

Try the file dropdown in the upper right, and render selected or render all.
Pick the file type you want.
Pete