PDA

View Full Version : Missing capture



gtv
11-05-2009, 07:30 AM
Hello,
i'm doing horse shows production. Every day show i'm capturing 8 to 10 hours of video in an external hard drive . During my last show I recorded everiyhnig as always.
When I checked the footage for editing the last 3 hours of the show are missing. The files are on the hard disc, but the tricaster can't read those filies. Each file is 2 - 5 gb . I try to play with windows media player whitout success. I try decoder but still the same.
Would you help me to find a solution for this issue.
Thank you.

littlewaves
11-05-2009, 07:50 AM
I'd repost this in the tricaster forum if I were you.

gtv
11-05-2009, 09:38 AM
Hello,
i'm doing horse shows production. Every day show i'm capturing 8 to 10 hours of video in an external hard drive . During my last show I recorded everiyhnig as always.
When I checked the footage for editing the last 3 hours of the show are missing. The files are on the hard disc, but the tricaster can't read those filies. Each file is 2 - 5 gb . I try to play with windows media player whitout success. I try decoder but still the same.
Would you help me to find a solution for this issue.
Thank you

littlewaves
11-05-2009, 04:40 PM
I'd repost this in the tricaster forum if I were you.

littlewaves
11-05-2009, 04:41 PM
wait...

is there an echo in here?