PDA

View Full Version : Render Status Panel: How did i activate that?



ToMar
10-11-2009, 04:38 PM
How did i activate that? And what is it's purpose?

(I'm talking about the mid section)

http://www.newtek.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=78262&stc=1&d=1255300617

Castius
10-11-2009, 05:01 PM
In the General optoin tab. keyboard shortcut: "o"
It's called Thumbnail Review.

Matt
10-12-2009, 02:32 AM
And it's purpose is ...... information! ;)

ToMar
10-12-2009, 08:23 AM
Call me blind but I can't find the button (or whatever) to activate it. (searching for Thumbnail Review in the manual yields 0 results)

RudySchneider
10-12-2009, 08:30 AM
It's here:

ranhell
10-12-2009, 11:33 AM
Good info it helped me out...:)

ToMar
10-12-2009, 07:46 PM
Head -> Desk

Didn't notice b/c I was looking for unchecked fields. Why? B/c I thoght it's off. Why? B/c the Thumbnail Review doesen't show up when you do F9 renders.

Thank you lot guys.