PDA

View Full Version : stupid question



Tranimatronic
08-21-2009, 10:51 AM
Hi guys,
I cant find it anywhere.... I have a null object that Id like to load in a .mot file for.... where is loadMotion ? I know its here SOMEWHERE

Tranimatronic
08-21-2009, 10:54 AM
:hey:
we all have off days

Nangleator
08-21-2009, 03:50 PM
Geez, if it was me, I'd have gone off on a long rant about how it's now missing and computers are stupid and everything's stupid... and then I would have found it.

Tranimatronic
08-21-2009, 08:05 PM
lol !
I have a long rant brewing... problem is these days whenever I go off on one, my wife points out its all my fault anyway, and I end up apologizing a whole lot.

So here goes......

Im very very sorry for whatever I did to make someone hide the load motion button under the File menu. Im guessing its been hidden there for some time, its even possible its always been hidden there. Rest assured Im going to take myself off into a corner and have a good think about what I've done.

I hope we all can learn something from this, especially those of you who aren't married. :D

AdamAvenali
08-21-2009, 08:23 PM
lol !
I have a long rant brewing... problem is these days whenever I go off on one, my wife points out its all my fault anyway, and I end up apologizing a whole lot.

So here goes......

Im very very sorry for whatever I did to make someone hide the load motion button under the File menu. Im guessing its been hidden there for some time, its even possible its always been hidden there. Rest assured Im going to take myself off into a corner and have a good think about what I've done.

I hope we all can learn something from this, especially those of you who aren't married. :D

lesson learned :thumbsup: it sounds like you have made a speech like that before :)