PDA

View Full Version : Render status Bug: 200% complete



Kuzey
08-03-2009, 07:17 AM
Mmmmm...there must be something wrong with the calculations that take place in relation to the render status.

I'm thinking it jumps too soon to 5% after the radiosity pass is over and that messes everything up...or maybe not :hey:

Once it reaches 100%, it continues to render and then for one instant, the status displays 200% complete before reverting back to 100%.

Check the movie for the full action :D

ps. Not reported yet...I might check the beta first.

Kuzey

3DGFXStudios
08-03-2009, 07:40 AM
hahaha nice! :D

Matt
08-03-2009, 07:52 AM
200% complete, that would mean it took half the time no? And you're complaining! :D

Kuzey
08-03-2009, 08:12 AM
I wondering if there is an Easter egg somewhere to switch it on and off, instead leaving it to chance :D

Kuzey

Jockomo
08-03-2009, 08:17 AM
200% !?!! Sweet, apparently it finished your current project and the one you were about to start on too! Now THAT's a feature!

probiner
08-03-2009, 12:45 PM
Faeriely simple answear... Lw is in love